<?xml version='1.0' encoding='UTF-8'?><?xml-stylesheet href="http://www.blogger.com/styles/atom.css" type="text/css"?><feed xmlns='http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom' xmlns:openSearch='http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearchrss/1.0/' xmlns:georss='http://www.georss.org/georss' xmlns:gd='http://schemas.google.com/g/2005' xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0'><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-2298492621242551482</id><updated>2011-04-21T17:45:33.865-07:00</updated><title type='text'>theforexmagicmachine-is-a-scam</title><subtitle type='html'></subtitle><link rel='http://schemas.google.com/g/2005#feed' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://theforexmagicmachine-is-a-scam.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/2298492621242551482/posts/default?max-results=100'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://theforexmagicmachine-is-a-scam.blogspot.com/'/><link rel='hub' href='http://pubsubhubbub.appspot.com/'/><author><name>Asian dude</name><uri>http://www.blogger.com/profile/12538856410297948679</uri><email>noreply@blogger.com</email><gd:image rel='http://schemas.google.com/g/2005#thumbnail' width='16' height='16' src='http://img2.blogblog.com/img/b16-rounded.gif'/></author><generator version='7.00' uri='http://www.blogger.com'>Blogger</generator><openSearch:totalResults>1</openSearch:totalResults><openSearch:startIndex>1</openSearch:startIndex><openSearch:itemsPerPage>100</openSearch:itemsPerPage><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-2298492621242551482.post-3756129470184903094</id><published>2009-04-30T13:19:00.000-07:00</published><updated>2009-04-30T13:25:12.423-07:00</updated><title type='text'>TheForexMagicMachine is another program by HL Direct Marketing (Singapore)</title><content type='html'>The Forex Magic Machine is another program , and possible scam, by HL Direct Marketing.&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;You can view details of their previous products at &lt;a href="http://semiautoforexscam.blogspot.com/"&gt;http://semiautoforexscam.blogspot.com/&lt;/a&gt;&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;Their list is brought to you by the same group behind other scams like Semi Auto Forex.&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;Plimus is currently investigating the company for unethical practices. More info can be found at &lt;a href="http://home.plimus.com/ecommerce/community/blog/sgcash/unethical-practices-beware-semiautoforex" class="l" onmousedown="return clk(this.href,'','','res','2','')"&gt;Plimus ::: Unethical practices? Beware &lt;em&gt;SemiAutoForex&lt;/em&gt;&lt;/a&gt;&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;Their previous products are also listed as scams on Forex Peace Army &lt;a href="http://www.forexpeacearmy.com/public/review/www.semiautoforex.com" class="l" onmousedown="return clk(this.href,'','','res','3','')"&gt;&lt;em&gt;Semi Auto Forex&lt;/em&gt;  | Semi-Automatic Forex Engine | &lt;em&gt;SemiAutoForex&lt;/em&gt;.com &lt;b&gt;...&lt;/b&gt;&lt;/a&gt;&lt;div class="blogger-post-footer"&gt;&lt;img width='1' height='1' src='https://blogger.googleusercontent.com/tracker/2298492621242551482-3756129470184903094?l=theforexmagicmachine-is-a-scam.blogspot.com' alt='' /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;</content><link rel='replies' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://theforexmagicmachine-is-a-scam.blogspot.com/feeds/3756129470184903094/comments/default' title='Post Comments'/><link rel='replies' type='text/html' href='http://theforexmagicmachine-is-a-scam.blogspot.com/2009/04/theforexmagicmachine-is-another-program.html#comment-form' title='0 Comments'/><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/2298492621242551482/posts/default/3756129470184903094'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/2298492621242551482/posts/default/3756129470184903094'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://theforexmagicmachine-is-a-scam.blogspot.com/2009/04/theforexmagicmachine-is-another-program.html' title='TheForexMagicMachine is another program by HL Direct Marketing (Singapore)'/><author><name>Asian dude</name><uri>http://www.blogger.com/profile/12538856410297948679</uri><email>noreply@blogger.com</email><gd:image rel='http://schemas.google.com/g/2005#thumbnail' width='16' height='16' src='http://img2.blogblog.com/img/b16-rounded.gif'/></author><thr:total>0</thr:total></entry></feed>
